Skip to Content

Calvary Kids & 56

Calvary Kids & 56 Contacts

Shelly Lamport
Pastoral Staff, Calvary Kids
slamport@calvarygr.org

Don Hancock
Calvary Kids Facilitator
dhancock@calvarygr.org

Elizabeth Thelen
Calvary Kids Facilitator
ethelen@calvarygr.org

Zach Schmuck
Calvary Kids Facilitator
zschmuck@calvarygr.org

David Prichard
56 Facilitator
dprichard@calvarygr.org

Scott Barry
Children’s Choir Co-Director
sbarry@calvarygr.org

Valerie Bierlein
Children’s Choir Co-Director
vbierlein@calvarygr.org

Kirsten DeMoss
Calvary Kids Ministry Assistant
kdemoss@calvarygr.org

Wednesday Night Home Edition

Table Talk Questions

  • In what ways have you seen God at work during Lent?
  • Parents:  Use this time to share your testimony with your kids; how you came to faith, how you’ve seen God at work, and what your favorite verses have been throughout your life.
  • What are you excited about for Easter?

Worship Night Video

Lesson (Kids & 56)

Lesson Discussion Questions

  • How does this reading make you feel about all of what God has done for us?
  • Do you understand why He did it and what it means for us because He did?
  • What can we do to honor God because of all that He did for us?
  • Have you ever asked Christ to come into your life and be the leader and your best friend?
  • What makes you excited about Easter now that you’ve heard this full story?

Subscribe to the Calvary Kids YouTube channel. Visit us there to rewatch all these videos and see bonus footage! We need 100 subscribers in order for our content to be more easily accessed, will you subscribe today?!