Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Tom Olsson

Tom Olsson

Lead Pastor
tolsson@calvarygr.org

Jim Samra

Jim Samra

Senior Pastor
jsamra@calvarygr.org

Celeste McDonough

Celeste McDonough

Mercy & Missions Team Leader
cmcdonough@calvarygr.org

Sorensen-Susan-Web

Susan Sorensen

Team Leader, Adult Ministries
Pastoral Staff, Women’s Ministry & Adult Bible Study
ssorensen@calvarygr.org

Tuuri-Don-Web

Don Tuuri

Director of Operations & Security
dtuuri@calvarygr.org

White-Kristen-Summer19-Web

Kristen White

Personal Assistant to Jim Samra, Tom Olsson, Lisa Samra and Calvary Elders
kwhite@calvarygr.org

Worship Team

Crowder-Andy-1

Andy Crowder

Pastoral Staff, Worship Ministry
acrowder@calvarygr.org

Welling-Mark-Web

Mark Welling

Assistant Director, Worship Ministry
mwelling@calvarygr.org

Grevengoed-Mark-Web-1

Mark Grevengoed

Orchestra Director
mgrevengoed@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Carson Straube

Facilitator, Worship Ministry
cstraube@calvarygr.org

Thompson-Christie-Web

Christie Thompson

Ministry Assistant, Worship Ministry
cthompson@calvarygr.org

Community & Care

Adult Ministries

Sorensen-Susan-Web

Susan Sorensen

Team Leader, Adult Ministries
Pastoral Staff, Women’s Ministry & Adult Bible Study
ssorensen@calvarygr.org

Bruce Huseby

Bruce Huseby

Pastoral Staff, Senior Adults
bruce@calvarygr.org

Schaap-Mark-Web

Mark Schaap

Pastoral Staff, Young Adults
mschaap@calvarygr.org

Mason Sherrill

Mason Sherrill

Pastoral Staff, Adult Sunday Classes, Small Groups, Calvary Equip & Men’s Ministry
msherrill@calvarygr.org

Karen VanHolstyn

Karen VanHolstyn

Assistant Director, Adult Ministries
kvanholstyn@calvarygr.org

Carla Boon-Julien

Carla Boon-Julien

Ministry Assistant, Adult Ministries
cboonjulien@calvarygr.org

Donna Ross

Donna Ross

Ministry Assistant, Women’s Ministry
dross@calvarygr.org

Calvary Care

Warren-Josh-Web1

Josh Warren

Pastoral Staff, Calvary Care
jwarren@calvarygr.org

Bjork-Dane-Web

Dane Bjork

Assistant Pastor, Calvary Care
dbjork@calvarygr.org

Bok-Lynnell-Web

Lynnell Bok

Calvary Care Facilitator & Wedding Process Coordinator
lbok@calvarygr.org

Reiffer-Andrea-Web

Andrea Reiffer

Care & Counseling Coordinator
areiffer@calvarygr.org

Iverson-Leslie-Web

Leslie Iverson

Ministry Assistant, Calvary Care
liverson@calvarygr.org

Calvary Kids

Shelly Lamport

Shelly Lamport

Pastoral Staff, Calvary Kids
slamport@calvarygr.org

Don Hancock

Don Hancock

Facilitator, Calvary Kids
dhancock@calvarygr.org

Prichard-David-Web

David Prichard

Facilitator, Fifth-Sixth Ministry
dprichard@calvarygr.org

Zach Schmuck

Zach Schmuck

Facilitator, Calvary Kids
zschmuck@calvarygr.org

Liz Thelen

Elizabeth Thelen

Facilitator, Calvary Kids
ethelen@calvarygr.org

Demoss-Kirsten-1

Kirsten DeMoss

Ministry Assistant, Calvary Kids
kdemoss@calvarygr.org

Students

Bergakker-Lee-Summer19-Web

Lee Bergakker

Pastoral Staff, College Ministry
lbergakker@calvarygr.org

Josh Karhan

Josh Karhan

Pastoral Staff, High School
jkarhan@calvarygr.org

Sara Tindall

Sara Tindall

Director of Middle School Ministry
stindall@calvarygr.org

Mercy & Missions

Celeste McDonough

Celeste McDonough

Team Leader, Mercy & Missions
cmcdonough@calvarygr.org

Content-Lee-Web

Lee Content

Pastoral Staff, Mercy & Hospitality
lcontent@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Ardo Draper

Pastoral Staff, Prison Ministry
adraper@calvarygr.org

Nam Kim

Nam Kim

Pastoral Staff, International Ministries
nkim@calvarygr.org

Judi Warner

Judi Warner

Director of Special Needs Ministry
jwarner@calvarygr.org

Natalie Uecker

Natalie Uecker

Assistant Director, Missions & Outreach
nuecker@calvarygr.org

Schmidt-Sheri-Web

Sheri Schmidt

Facilitator, Orphan Care
sschmidt@calvarygr.org

Cook-Pam-Web

Pam Cook

Special Needs Facilitator
pcook@calvarygr.org

Nolan-Betsy-Web

Betsy Nolan

Care Coordinator for Children & Students
bnolan@calvarygr.org

Lou DeGraaf

Lou DeGraaf

Ministry Assistant, Mercy & Hospitality
ldegraaf@calvarygr.org

Emily Franklund

Emily Franklund

Ministry Assistant, Missions & Outreach
efranklund@calvarygr.org

Hoekwater-Courtney-Summer19-Web

Courtney Hoekwater

Ministry Assistant, Mercy & Missions
choekwater@calvarygr.org

Operations

Tuuri-Don-Web

Don Tuuri

Director of Operations & Security
dtuuri@calvarygr.org

Winkelman-Denise-Web

Denise Winkelman

Director of Events
dwinkelman@calvarygr.org

DeHaan-Chris-Summer19-Web

Chris DeHaan

Executive Assistant to Don Tuuri
cdehaan@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Katy Lambert

Receptionist
klambert@calvarygr.org

Lorenz-Marilyn-Web

Marilyn Lorenz

Receptionist
mlorenz@calvarygr.org

Culinary Services

Troupe-Kevin-Web

Kevin Troupe

Director of Culinary Services
ktroupe@calvarygr.org

Milburn-Neal-Web

Neal Milburn

Lead Cook
nmilburn@calvarygr.org

Facilities

Meines-Ken-Web

Ken Meines

Director of Facilities
kmeines@calvarygr.org

DeGraaf-Dave-Web

Dave DeGraaf

Grounds & Maintenance
ddegraaf@calvarygr.org

Eggleston-Tom-Web

Tom Eggleston

Preventative Maintenance
teggleston@calvarygr.org

Novak-Brian-Web

Brian Novak

Custodial Supervisor
bnovak@calvarygr.org

Nuenke-Jon-Web

Jon Nuenke

Custodial Supervisor
jnuenke@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Adot Ajaing

Custodial Staff
aajaing@calvarygr.org

Clauson-Barb-Web

Barb Clauson

Custodial Staff
bclauson@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Joni Byl

Custodial Staff
jbyl@calvarygr.org

Freeman-Tiffany-Web

Tiffany Freeman

Custodial Staff
tfreeman@calvarygr.org

Dibble-Mark-Web

Mark Dibble

Custodial Staff
mdibble@calvarygr.org

Jacoby-Jeramy-1

Jeramy Jacoby

Custodial Staff
jjacoby@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Caleb Marcus

Custodial Staff
cmarcus@calvarygr.org

Vermurlen-Ed-Web

Ed Vermurlen

Custodial Staff
evermurlen@calvarygr.org

Bierlein-Valerie-Summer19-Web

Valerie Bierlein

Ministry Assistant, Facilities
vbierlein@calvarygr.org

Financial Services

Schroeder-Sue-Web

Sue Schroeder

Director of Financial Services
sschroeder@calvarygr.org

Johnson-Nathan-Web

Nathan Johnson

Assistant Director of Financial Services
njohnson@calvarygr.org

Davis-Cheri-Web

Cheri Davis

Accounting Assistant
cdavis@calvarygr.org

Saunders-Susie-Web-2

Susie Saunders

Accounting Assistant
ssaunders@calvarygr.org

Technical Services

Kotlarczyk-Mark-Web

Mark Kotlarczyk

Director of Technical Services
mkotlarczyk@calvarygr.org

Symonds-Joey-Web

Joey Symonds

Assistant Director of Technical Services
jsymonds@calvarygr.org

Visser-Brad-Web

Brad Visser

IT Support Specialist
bvisser@calvarygr.org

Lohroff-Elaine-Web

Elaine Lohroff

Arena Database Specialist
elohroff@calvarygr.org

Timmer-Marlene-1

Marlene Timmer

Ministry Assistant, Technical Services
mtimmer@calvarygr.org

Additional Ministry Staff

Adams-Anthony-Web

Anthony Adams

Pastoral Resident
aadams@calvarygr.org

Kennedy-Rebekah-Web

Rebekah Kennedy

Director of Serving & First Impressions
rkennedy@calvarygr.org

Marrell-Cindy-Web

Cindy Marrell

Prayer Coordinator
cmarrell@calvarygr.org

Rice-Jackie-Web

Jackie Rice

Director of Communications
jrice@calvarygr.org

Samra-Lisa-Web

Lisa Samra

Advisory Staff
lsamra@calvarygr.org

Snedeker-Chris-Web

Chris Snedeker

Jerusalem Project Coordinator
csnedeker@calvarygr.org

Stamps-Clarence-Web

Clarence Stamps

Pastoral Resident
cstamps@calvarygr.org

Velting-Rodney-Web

Rodney Velting

Pastoral Resident
rvelting@calvarygr.org