Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Samra-Jim-Web2

Jim Samra

Senior Pastor
jsamra@calvarygr.org

Tom Olsson

Tom Olsson

Lead Pastor
tolsson@calvarygr.org

Celeste McDonough

Celeste McDonough

Mercy & Missions Team Leader
cmcdonough@calvarygr.org

Sorensen-Susan-Web

Susan Sorensen

Team Leader, Adult Ministries
Pastoral Staff, Women’s Ministry & Adult Bible Study
ssorensen@calvarygr.org

Tuuri-Don-Web

Don Tuuri

Director of Operations & Security
dtuuri@calvarygr.org

White-Kristen-Summer19-Web

Kristen White

Personal Assistant to Jim Samra, Tom Olsson, Lisa Samra and Calvary Elders
kwhite@calvarygr.org

Worship Team

Crowder-Andy-1

Andy Crowder

Pastoral Staff, Worship Ministry
acrowder@calvarygr.org

Straube-Carson-Web

Carson Straube

Facilitator, Worship Ministry
cstraube@calvarygr.org

Grevengoed-Mark-Web-1

Mark Grevengoed

Orchestra Director
mgrevengoed@calvarygr.org

Thompson-Christie-Web

Christie Thompson

Ministry Assistant, Worship Ministry
cthompson@calvarygr.org

Community & Care

Adult Ministries

Sorensen-Susan-Web

Susan Sorensen

Team Leader, Adult Ministries
Pastoral Staff, Women’s Ministry & Adult Bible Study
ssorensen@calvarygr.org

Content-Lee-Web

Lee Content

Pastoral Staff, Adult Ministries
lcontent@calvarygr.org

Don Hancock

Don Hancock

Pastoral Staff, Senior Adults
dhancock@calvarygr.org

Schaap-Mark-Web

Mark Schaap

Pastoral Staff, Young Adults
mschaap@calvarygr.org

Mason Sherrill

Mason Sherrill

Pastoral Staff, Adult Sunday Classes, Small Groups, Calvary Equip & Men’s Ministry
msherrill@calvarygr.org

Karen VanHolstyn

Karen VanHolstyn

Assistant Director, Adult Ministries
kvanholstyn@calvarygr.org

Parks-Kelly-1w

Kelly Parks

Facilitator, Young Adult Ministry
kparks@calvarygr.org

QuinnSantaAna-Nov2020w

Quinn Santa Ana

Facilitator, Young Adult Ministry
qsantaana@calvarygr.org

Julien-Carla-2021-1w

Carla Julien

Ministry Assistant, Adult Ministries
cjulien@calvarygr.org

Donna Ross

Donna Ross

Ministry Assistant, Women’s Ministry
dross@calvarygr.org

Calvary Care

Warren-Josh-Web1

Josh Warren

Pastoral Staff, Calvary Care
jwarren@calvarygr.org

Bjork-Dane-Web

Dane Bjork

Assistant Pastor, Calvary Care
dbjork@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Alisha Bergman

Assistant Director, Calvary Care
abergman@calvarygr.org

Reiffer-Andrea-Web

Andrea Reiffer

Care & Counseling Coordinator
areiffer@calvarygr.org

Bok-Lynnell-Web

Lynnell Bok

Ministry Assistant
lbok@calvarygr.org

Calvary Kids

Warner-Judi-Summer19-Web

Judi Warner

Director, Calvary Kids
jwarner@calvarygr.org

Demoss-Kirsten-1

Kirsten DeMoss

Facilitator, Calvary Kids
kdemoss@calvarygr.org

Prichard-David-Web

David Prichard

Facilitator, Fifth-Sixth Ministry
dprichard@calvarygr.org

Zach Schmuck

Zach Schmuck

Facilitator, Calvary Kids
zschmuck@calvarygr.org

Tibbe-Sara-1w

Sara Tibbe

Assistant Director, Calvary Kids
stibbe@calvarygr.org

Students

Josh Karhan

Josh Karhan

Pastoral Staff, High School
jkarhan@calvarygr.org

Sara Tindall

Sara Tindall

Pastoral Staff, 7th & 8th Ministry
stindall@calvarygr.org

AbbyNuenke-Nov2020w

Abby Nuenke

Facilitator, High School Ministry
anuenke@calvarygr.org

Velting-Rodney-Web

Rodney Velting

Facilitator, 7th & 8th Ministry
rvelting@calvarygr.org

Woznick-Kaylynn-Web

Kaylynn Woznick

Facilitator, High School Ministry
kwoznick@calvarygr.org

AnnBagley-Nov2020w

Ann Bagley

Ministry Assistant, Calvary Kids, Students & Young Adult Ministry
abagley@calvarygr.org

Mercy & Missions

Celeste McDonough

Celeste McDonough

Team Leader, Mercy & Missions
cmcdonough@calvarygr.org

Draper-Ardo-Web

Ardo Draper

Pastoral Staff, Prison Ministry
adraper@calvarygr.org

Nam Kim

Nam Kim

Pastoral Staff, International Ministries
nkim@calvarygr.org

Warner-Judi-Summer19-Web

Judi Warner

Director of Special Needs Ministry
jwarner@calvarygr.org

Natalie Uecker

Natalie Uecker

Assistant Director, Missions & Outreach
nuecker@calvarygr.org

Schmidt-Sheri-Web

Sheri Schmidt

Director, Orphan Care
sschmidt@calvarygr.org

Cook-Pam-1w

Pam Cook

Facilitator, Special Needs
pcook@calvarygr.org

LanaDuiobes-Nov2020w

Lana Duoibes

Facilitator, Mercy & Missions
lduoibes@calvarygr.org

Nolan-Betsy-Web

Betsy Nolan

Care Coordinator for Children & Students
bnolan@calvarygr.org

VidaWilson-Nov2020w

Vida Wilson

Facilitator, Mercy & Missions
vwilson@calvarygr.org

Lou DeGraaf

Lou DeGraaf

Ministry Assistant, Mercy & Missions
ldegraaf@calvarygr.org

Emily Franklund

Emily Franklund

Ministry Assistant, Missions & Outreach
efranklund@calvarygr.org

Jerusalem Project

Samra-Lisa-Web

Lisa Samra

Advisory Staff
lsamra@calvarygr.org

Snedeker-Chris-Web

Chris Snedeker

Jerusalem Project Coordinator
csnedeker@calvarygr.org

Almeida-Will-1w

Will Almeida

Pastoral Resident
walmeida@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Sooncheol Lee

Pastoral Resident
slee@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

John Taylor

Pastoral Resident
jtaylor@calvarygr.org

Operations

Tuuri-Don-Web

Don Tuuri

Director of Operations & Security
dtuuri@calvarygr.org

Welling-Mark-Web

Mark Welling

Director of Events
mwelling@calvarygr.org

DeHaan-Chris-Oct2021-1w

Chris DeHaan

Executive Assistant to Don Tuuri
cdehaan@calvarygr.org

Lorenz-Marilyn-Web

Marilyn Lorenz

Receptionist
mlorenz@calvarygr.org

Kennedy-Rebekah-Web

Rebekah Kennedy

Operations Manager
rkennedy@calvarygr.org

Culinary Services

monkimage.php-12

Amy Gafencu

Director of Culinary Services
agafencu@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Mark Waters

Assistant Director, Culinary Services
mwaters@calvarygr.org

Facilities

Meines-Ken-Web

Ken Meines

Director of Facilities
kmeines@calvarygr.org

JonNuenke-Nov2020w

Jon Nuenke

Assistant Director of Facilities
jnuenke@calvarygr.org

Dubois-Mark-1w

Mark DuBois

Grounds Maintenance
mdubois@calvarygr.org

Eggleston-Tom-Web

Tom Eggleston

Preventative Maintenance
teggleston@calvarygr.org

Freeman-Tiffany-Web

Tiffany Freeman

Custodial Team Leader, Second Shift
tfreeman@calvarygr.org

Novak-Brian-Web

Brian Novak

Custodial Team Leader, First Shift
bnovak@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Adot Ajaing

Custodial Staff
aajaing@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Micah Bagley

Custodial Staff
mbagley@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Randall Cole

Facilities Staff
rcole@calvarygr.org

Clauson-Barb-Web

Barb Clauson

Custodial Staff
bclauson@calvarygr.org

Hageman-Isaiah-1w

Isaiah Hageman

Custodial Staff
ihageman@calvarygr.org

Jacoby-Jeramy-1

Jeramy Jacoby

Custodial Staff
jjacoby@calvarygr.org

Long-Tim-1w

Tim Long

Custodial Staff
tlong@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Nathan Schaffer

Custodial Staff
nschaffer@calvarygr.org

Bierlein-Valerie-Summer19-Web

Valerie Bierlein

Ministry Assistant, Facilities
vbierlein@calvarygr.org

Financial Services

Schroeder-Sue-Oct2021-1w

Sue Schroeder

Director of Financial Services
sschroeder@calvarygr.org

Johnson-Nathan-Web

Nathan Johnson

Assistant Director of Financial Services
njohnson@calvarygr.org

Davis-Cheri-Web

Cheri Davis

Accounting Assistant
cdavis@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Holly Radde

Accounting Assistant
hradde@calvarygr.org

Technical Services

Kotlarczyk-Mark-Web

Mark Kotlarczyk

Director of Technical Services
mkotlarczyk@calvarygr.org

BenjaminDeYoung-Nov2020w

Benjamin DeYoung

Assistant Director of Technical Services
bdeyoung@calvarygr.org

Visser-Brad-Web

Brad Visser

IT Support Specialist
bvisser@calvarygr.org

Lohroff-Elaine-Web

Elaine Lohroff

Arena Database Specialist
elohroff@calvarygr.org

Timmer-Marlene-1

Marlene Timmer

Ministry Assistant, Technical Services
mtimmer@calvarygr.org

Additional Ministry Staff

Marrell-Cindy-2021-1w

Cindy Marrell

Prayer Coordinator
cmarrell@calvarygr.org

Rice-Jackie-Web

Jackie Rice

Director of Communications
jrice@calvarygr.org

Walker-Rachel-1w

Rachel Walker

Facilitator, First Impressions
rwalker@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Janine Schaap

Ministry Assistant, Serving & First Impressions
jschaap@calvarygr.org