Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Samra-Jim-Web2

Jim Samra

Minister & Senior Pastor
jsamra@calvarygr.org

OIsson-Tom-May2022w

Tom Olsson

Minister & Lead Pastor
tolsson@calvarygr.org

Celeste McDonough

Celeste McDonough

Minister & Team Leader,
Mercy & Missions
cmcdonough@calvarygr.org

Sorensen-Susan-Web

Susan Sorensen

Minister & Team Leader,
Adult Ministries
ssorensen@calvarygr.org

Tuuri-Don-Web

Don Tuuri

Director & Team Leader, Operations
dtuuri@calvarygr.org

Kennedy-Rebekah-Web

Rebekah Kennedy

Lead Administrator & Deputy Director of Operations
rkennedy@calvarygr.org

Walker-Rachel-1w

Rachel Walker

Executive Assistant
rwalker@calvarygr.org

Worship & Production Team

Crowder-Andy-1

Andy Crowder

Minister, Worship Ministry
acrowder@calvarygr.org

Natalie Uecker

Natalie Uecker

Director of Worship & Production
nuecker@calvarygr.org

Kotlarczyk-Mark-Web

Mark Kotlarczyk

Director of Production
mkotlarczyk@calvarygr.org

Grevengoed-Mark-Web-1

Mark Grevengoed

Orchestra Director
mgrevengoed@calvarygr.org

Thompson-Christie-Web

Christie Thompson

Ministry Assistant, Worship Ministry
cthompson@calvarygr.org

Timmer-Marlene-May2022w

Marlene Timmer

Ministry Assistant, Production
mtimmer@calvarygr.org

ElliotKetcham-Mar2023-1w

Elliot Ketcham

Worship Resident
eketcham@calvarygr.org

ClaireNeumaier-Aug2023-1w

Claire Neumaier

Worship Resident
cneumaier@calvarygr.org

RachelSchultz-Aug2023-1w

Rachel Schultz

Production Intern
rschultz@calvarygr.org

Community & Care

Adult Ministries

Sorensen-Susan-Web

Susan Sorensen

Minister & Team Leader, Adult Ministries
ssorensen@calvarygr.org

Botbyl-Jason-May2022w

Jason Botbyl

Minister, Adult Ministries
jbotbyl@calvarygr.org

Don Hancock

Don Hancock

Minister & Director,
Senior Adult Ministry
dhancock@calvarygr.org

Schaap-Mark-Web

Mark Schaap

Minister & Director, Young Adult Ministry
mschaap@calvarygr.org

SantaAna-Quinn-Aug2022w

Quinn Santa Ana

Director of Community Groups
qsantaana@calvarygr.org

Karen VanHolstyn

Karen VanHolstyn

Associate Director,
Adult Ministries
kvanholstyn@calvarygr.org

Bok-Lynnell-May2022w

Lynnell Bok

Associate Director,
Widow’s Ministry & Singles Connect
lbok@calvarygr.org

DanEytcheson-Mar2023-1w

Dan Eytcheson

Facilitator, Young Adult Ministry
deytcheson@calvarygr.org

CindyMarrell-Aug2023-1w

Cindy Marrell

Facilitator, Prayer Ministry
cmarrell@calvarygr.org

Symonds-Joey-Web

Joe Symonds

Facilitator,
Men’s Ministry
jsymonds@calvarygr.org

Julien-Carla-2021-1w

Carla Julien

Ministry Assistant,
Adult Ministries
cjulien@calvarygr.org

Calvary Care

Warren-Josh-Web1

Josh Warren

Minister & Director,
Calvary Care
jwarren@calvarygr.org

Bjork-Dane-Web

Dane Bjork

Minister,
Calvary Care
dbjork@calvarygr.org

Reiffer-Andrea-Web

Andrea Reiffer

Care Counselor
areiffer@calvarygr.org

ErikaSparks-Mar2023-1w

Erika Sparks

Executive Assistant
esparks@calvarygr.org

Calvary Kids & Students

Schaap-Mark-Web

Mark Schaap

Team Leader, Kids & Students
mschaap@calvarygr.org

Josh Karhan

Josh Karhan

Minister & Director,
High School Ministry
jkarhan@calvarygr.org

RodneyVelting-Aug2023-1w

Rodney Velting

Director,
Seventh & Eighth Ministry
rvelting@calvarygr.org

Prichard-David-Web

David Prichard

Director,
Fifth & Sixth Ministry
dprichard@calvarygr.org

Smith-Michelle-Aug2022w

Michelle Smith

Co-Director, Calvary Kids
msmith@calvarygr.org

AnnBagley-Nov2020w

Ann Bagley

Co-Director, Calvary Kids
abagley@calvarygr.org

CarsonStraube-Mar2023-2w

Carson Straube

Associate Minister, Students Worship
cstraube@calvarygr.org

Demoss-Kirsten-1

Kirsten DeMoss

Facilitator,
Calvary Kids Ministry
kdemoss@calvarygr.org

DSC_5275 (5) 2

Brooke Hensler

Facilitator & Ministry Assistant, Calvary Kids
bhensler@calvarygr.org

Cook-Pam-Web

Pamela Cook

Facilitator, Calvary Kids
& Special Needs Ministries
pcook@calvarygr.org

AbbyNuenke-Nov2020w

Abby Nuenke

Facilitator,
High School Ministry
anuenke@calvarygr.org

Woznick-Kaylynn-Web

Kaylynn Woznick

Facilitator,
Seventh & Eighth Ministry
kwoznick@calvarygr.org

Mercy & Missions

Celeste McDonough

Celeste McDonough

Minister & Team Leader,
Mercy & Missions
cmcdonough@calvarygr.org

Draper-Ardo-Web

Ardo Draper

Minister & Director,
Prison Ministry
adraper@calvarygr.org

Nam Kim

Nam Kim

Minister & Director,
International Ministry
nkim@calvarygr.org

LarryMilks-Aug2023-w

Larry Milks

Minister & Director of Missions
lmilks@calvarygr.org

Blue-Sara-Aug2022w

Sara Blue

Director of Benevolence Ministry
sblue@calvarygr.org

Schmidt-Sheri-Web

Sheri Schmidt

Director of Adoption & Foster Care
sschmidt@calvarygr.org

Zach Schmuck

Zach Schmuck

Associate Director, Special Needs Ministries
zschmuck@calvarygr.org

Cook-Pam-1w

Pam Cook

Facilitator, Special Needs Ministries
pcook@calvarygr.org

LanaDuiobes-Nov2020w

Lana Duoibes

Associate Director, Refugee & Short-Term Ministries
lduoibes@calvarygr.org

VidaWilson-Nov2020w

Vida Wilson

Associate Director, Mercy & Outreach
vwilson@calvarygr.org

Lou DeGraaf

Lou DeGraaf

Ministry Assistant, Mercy & Missions
ldegraaf@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Jennifer Engels

Ministry Assistant, Mercy & Missions
jengels@calvarygr.org

Jerusalem Project

Samra-Lisa-Web

Lisa Samra

Minister & Team Leader,
Jerusalem Project
lsamra@calvarygr.org

Mason Sherrill

Mason Sherrill

Minister, Jerusalem Project
Residents & Institute
msherrill@calvarygr.org

Snedeker-Chris-Web

Chris Snedeker

Facilitator,
Jerusalem Project
csnedeker@calvarygr.org

SamDeHaan-Mar2023-1w

Sam DeHaan

Pastoral Resident
sdehaan@calvarygr.org

KatherineStubblefield-Mar2023-1w

Katherine Stubblefield

Pastoral Resident
kstubblefield@calvarygr.org

Operations

Tuuri-Don-Web

Don Tuuri

Director & Team Leader,
Operations
dtuuri@calvarygr.org

Kennedy-Rebekah-Web

Rebekah Kennedy

Lead Administrator & Deputy Director of Operations
rkennedy@calvarygr.org

Welling-Mark-Web

Mark Welling

Director of Events
mwelling@calvarygr.org

DeHaan-Chris-Oct2021-1w

Chris DeHaan

Associate Director, Human Resources
cdehaan@calvarygr.org

Schaap-Janine-1w

Janine Schaap

Ministry Assistant, Operations
jschaap@calvarygr.org

Culinary Services

Gafencu-Amy-1w

Amy Gafencu

Director of Culinary Services
agafencu@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Trisha Perez

Associate Director, Culinary Services
tperez@calvarygr.org

Facility Services

Meines-Ken-Web

Ken Meines

Director of Facility Services
kmeines@calvarygr.org

JonNuenke-Nov2020w

Jon Nuenke

Associate Director,
Facility Services
jnuenke@calvarygr.org

Dubois-Mark-1w

Mark DuBois

Team Leader, Grounds
mdubois@calvarygr.org

Eggleston-Tom-Web

Tom Eggleston

Team Leader,
Preventative Maintenance
teggleston@calvarygr.org

Novak-Brian-Web

Brian Novak

Team Leader,
Facilities First Shift
bnovak@calvarygr.org

BrendenSnedeker-Mar2023-1w

Brendon Snedeker

Team Leader, Second Shift
bsnedeker@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Adot Ajaing

Custodial Staff
aajaing@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Kevin Coleman

Custodial Staff
kcoleman@calvarygr.org

DrewHensler-Mar2023-1w

Drew Hensler

Custodial Staff
dhensler@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

James Herold

Custodial Staff
jherold@calvarygr.org

SaharaKnapp-Mar2023-1w

Sahara Knapp

Custodial Staff
sknapp@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Stephen Szymanski

Custodial Staff
sszymanski@calvarygr.org

EthanThompson-Aug2023-1w

Ethan Thompson

Custodial Staff
ethompson@calvarygr.org

Financial Services

Schroeder-Sue-Oct2021-1w

Sue Schroeder

Director of Financial Services
sschroeder@calvarygr.org

MelissaMuscott-Aug2023-1w

Melissa Muscott

Associate Director, Financial Services
mmuscott@calvarygr.org

Bierlein-Valerie-May2022w

Valerie Bierlein

Facilitator, Financial Services
vbierlein@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Holly Henderson

Facilitator, Financial Services
hhenderson@calvarygr.org

Information Technology

Visser-Brad-May2022w

Brad Visser

Director of Information Technology
bvisser@calvarygr.org

Lohroff-Elaine-Web

Elaine Lohroff

Associate Director of Information Technology
elohroff@calvarygr.org

Additional Ministry Staff

Rice-Jackie-Web

Jackie Rice

Director of Communications
jrice@calvarygr.org

JoshVanderleest-Mar2023-1w

Joshua VanderLeest

Director of First Impressions
jvanderleest@calvarygr.org

NeilKassuba-Aug2023-1w

Neil Kassuba

Facilitator, Serving Ministry
nkassuba@calvarygr.org

KateHayden-Mar2023-1w

Kate Hayden

Receptionist & Ministry Assistant, First Impressions
khayden@calvarygr.org