Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Samra-Jim-Web2

Jim Samra

Minister & Senior Pastor
jsamra@calvarygr.org

Tom Olsson

Tom Olsson

Minister & Lead Pastor
tolsson@calvarygr.org

Celeste McDonough

Celeste McDonough

Minister & Team Leader,
Mercy & Missions
cmcdonough@calvarygr.org

Sorensen-Susan-Web

Susan Sorensen

Minister & Team Leader,
Adult Ministries
ssorensen@calvarygr.org

Tuuri-Don-Web

Don Tuuri

Director & Team Leader, Operations
dtuuri@calvarygr.org

Walker-Rachel-1w

Rachel Walker

Executive Assistant
rwalker@calvarygr.org

Worship & Production Team

Crowder-Andy-1

Andy Crowder

Minister, Worship Ministry
acrowder@calvarygr.org

Natalie Uecker

Natalie Uecker

Director of Worship & Production
nuecker@calvarygr.org

Kotlarczyk-Mark-Web

Mark Kotlarczyk

Director of Production
mkotlarczyk@calvarygr.org

BenjaminDeYoung-Nov2020w

Benjamin DeYoung

Associate Director, Production
bdeyoung@calvarygr.org

Straube-Carson-Web

Carson Straube

Associate Minister, Worship Ministry
cstraube@calvarygr.org

Grevengoed-Mark-Web-1

Mark Grevengoed

Orchestra Director
mgrevengoed@calvarygr.org

Thompson-Christie-Web

Christie Thompson

Ministry Assistant, Worship Ministry
cthompson@calvarygr.org

Timmer-Marlene-1

Marlene Timmer

Ministry Assistant, Production
mtimmer@calvarygr.org

Community & Care

Adult Ministries

Sorensen-Susan-Web

Susan Sorensen

Minister & Team Leader, Adult Ministries
ssorensen@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Jason Botbyl

Minister, Adult Ministries
jbotbyl@calvarygr.org

Content-Lee-Web

Lee Content

Minister & Director,
Singles, Widows & Mentoring Ministries
lcontent@calvarygr.org

Don Hancock

Don Hancock

Minister & Director,
Senior Adult Ministry
dhancock@calvarygr.org

Schaap-Mark-Web

Mark Schaap

Minister & Director,
Young Adult Ministry
mschaap@calvarygr.org

QuinnSantaAna-Nov2020w

Quinn Santa Ana

Director of Small Groups
qsantaana@calvarygr.org

Karen VanHolstyn

Karen VanHolstyn

Associate Director,
Adult Ministries
kvanholstyn@calvarygr.org

Bok-Lynnell-Web

Lynnell Bok

Facilitator,
Adult Ministries
lbok@calvarygr.org

Marrell-Cindy-2021-1w

Cindy Marrell

Facilitator, Prayer Ministry
cmarrell@calvarygr.org

Parks-Kelly-1w

Kelly Parks

Facilitator,
Young Adult Ministry
kparks@calvarygr.org

Symonds-Joey-Web

Joe Symonds

Facilitator,
Men’s Ministry
jsymonds@calvarygr.org

Julien-Carla-2021-1w

Carla Julien

Ministry Assistant,
Adult Ministries
cjulien@calvarygr.org

Donna Ross

Donna Ross

Ministry Assistant,
Women’s Ministry
dross@calvarygr.org

Calvary Care

Warren-Josh-Web1

Josh Warren

Minister & Director,
Calvary Care
jwarren@calvarygr.org

Bjork-Dane-Web

Dane Bjork

Minister,
Calvary Care
dbjork@calvarygr.org

VanderLeest-Alisha-1w

Alisha VanderLeest

Associate Director,
Calvary Care
avanderleest@calvarygr.org

Reiffer-Andrea-Web

Andrea Reiffer

Care Counselor
areiffer@calvarygr.org

Calvary Kids

Warner-Judi-Summer19-Web

Judi Warner

Director, Calvary Kids Ministry
jwarner@calvarygr.org

Tibbe-Sara-1w

Sara Tibbe

Associate Director,
Calvary Kids
stibbe@calvarygr.org

Demoss-Kirsten-1

Kirsten DeMoss

Facilitator,
Calvary Kids Ministry
kdemoss@calvarygr.org

Zach Schmuck

Zach Schmuck

Facilitator, Calvary Kids
& Special Needs Ministries
zschmuck@calvarygr.org

Cook-Pam-1w

Pam Cook

Facilitator, Calvary Kids
& Special Needs Ministries
pcook@calvarygr.org

Nolan-Betsy-Web

Betsy Nolan

Facilitator, Calvary Kids
& Special Needs Ministries
bnolan@calvarygr.org

Students

Josh Karhan

Josh Karhan

Minister & Director,
High School Ministry
jkarhan@calvarygr.org

Sara Tindall

Sara Tindall

Minister & Director,
Seventh & Eighth Ministry
stindall@calvarygr.org

AbbyNuenke-Nov2020w

Abby Nuenke

Facilitator,
High School Ministry
anuenke@calvarygr.org

Prichard-David-Web

David Prichard

Associate Director,
Fifth & Sixth Ministry
dprichard@calvarygr.org

Velting-Rodney-Web

Rodney Velting

Facilitator,
Seventh & Eighth Ministry
rvelting@calvarygr.org

Woznick-Kaylynn-Web

Kaylynn Woznick

Facilitator,
High School Ministry
kwoznick@calvarygr.org

AnnBagley-Nov2020w

Ann Bagley

Ministry Assistant, Calvary Kids,
Students & Young Adult Ministries
abagley@calvarygr.org

Mercy & Missions

Celeste McDonough

Celeste McDonough

Minister & Team Leader,
Mercy & Missions
cmcdonough@calvarygr.org

Draper-Ardo-Web

Ardo Draper

Minister & Director,
Prison Ministry
adraper@calvarygr.org

Nam Kim

Nam Kim

Minister & Director,
International Ministry
nkim@calvarygr.org

Warner-Judi-Summer19-Web

Judi Warner

Director of Special Needs Ministry
jwarner@calvarygr.org

Schmidt-Sheri-Web

Sheri Schmidt

Director of Adoption & Foster Care
sschmidt@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Sara Blue

Project Staff, Benevolence Ministry
sblue@calvarygr.org

LanaDuiobes-Nov2020w

Lana Duoibes

Facilitator, Refugee Ministry
lduoibes@calvarygr.org

VidaWilson-Nov2020w

Vida Wilson

Facilitator, Mercy & Missions
vwilson@calvarygr.org

Lou DeGraaf

Lou DeGraaf

Ministry Assistant, Mercy & Missions
ldegraaf@calvarygr.org

Emily Franklund

Emily Franklund

Ministry Assistant, Missions & Outreach
efranklund@calvarygr.org

Jerusalem Project

Samra-Lisa-Web

Lisa Samra

Minister & Team Leader,
Jerusalem Project
lsamra@calvarygr.org

Mason Sherrill

Mason Sherrill

Minister, Jerusalem Project
Residents & Institute
msherrill@calvarygr.org

Snedeker-Chris-Web

Chris Snedeker

Ministry Assistant,
Jerusalem Project
csnedeker@calvarygr.org

Almeida-Will-1w

Will Almeida

Pastoral Resident
walmeida@calvarygr.org

Lee-Sooncheol-1w

Sooncheol Lee

Pastoral Resident
slee@calvarygr.org

Taylor-John-1w

John Taylor

Pastoral Resident
jtaylor@calvarygr.org

Operations

Tuuri-Don-Web

Don Tuuri

Director & Team Leader,
Operations
dtuuri@calvarygr.org

Kennedy-Rebekah-Web

Rebekah Kennedy

Deputy Director of Operations
rkennedy@calvarygr.org

Welling-Mark-Web

Mark Welling

Director of Events
mwelling@calvarygr.org

DeHaan-Chris-Oct2021-1w

Chris DeHaan

Executive Assistant, Operations
cdehaan@calvarygr.org

Lorenz-Marilyn-Web

Marilyn Lorenz

Receptionist
mlorenz@calvarygr.org

Culinary Services

Gafencu-Amy-1w

Amy Gafencu

Director of Culinary Services
agafencu@calvarygr.org

Waters-Mark-1w

Mark Waters

Associate Director,
Culinary Services
mwaters@calvarygr.org

Facilities

Meines-Ken-Web

Ken Meines

Director of Facilities
kmeines@calvarygr.org

JonNuenke-Nov2020w

Jon Nuenke

Associate Director,
Facilities
jnuenke@calvarygr.org

Dubois-Mark-1w

Mark DuBois

Team Leader, Grounds
mdubois@calvarygr.org

Eggleston-Tom-Web

Tom Eggleston

Team Leader,
Preventative Maintenance
teggleston@calvarygr.org

Freeman-Tiffany-Web

Tiffany Freeman

Team Leader,
Facilities Second Shift
tfreeman@calvarygr.org

Novak-Brian-Web

Brian Novak

Team Leader,
Facilities First Shift
bnovak@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Adot Ajaing

Custodial Staff
aajaing@calvarygr.org

monkimage.php-12

Micah Bagley

Custodial Staff
mbagley@calvarygr.org

Clauson-Barb-Web

Barb Clauson

Custodial Staff
bclauson@calvarygr.org

Hageman-Isaiah-1w

Isaiah Hageman

Custodial Staff
ihageman@calvarygr.org

Jacoby-Jeramy-1

Jeramy Jacoby

Custodial Staff
jjacoby@calvarygr.org

Bierlein-Valerie-Summer19-Web

Valerie Bierlein

Ministry Assistant, Facilities
vbierlein@calvarygr.org

Financial Services

Schroeder-Sue-Oct2021-1w

Sue Schroeder

Director of Financial Services
sschroeder@calvarygr.org

Johnson-Nathan-Web

Nathan Johnson

Associate Director,
Financial Services
njohnson@calvarygr.org

Davis-Cheri-Web

Cheri Davis

Facilitator, Financial Services
cdavis@calvarygr.org

Radde-Holly-1w

Holly Radde

Facilitator, Financial Services
hradde@calvarygr.org

Technical Services

Lohroff-Elaine-Web

Elaine Lohroff

Database Specialist
elohroff@calvarygr.org

Visser-Brad-Web

Brad Visser

IT Specialist
bvisser@calvarygr.org

Additional Ministry Staff

Rice-Jackie-Web

Jackie Rice

Director of Communications
jrice@calvarygr.org

Schaap-Janine-1w

Janine Schaap

Ministry Assistant, Serving & First Impressions
jschaap@calvarygr.org